willem-de-laat.jpg

Willem de Laat

Willem de Laat has a degree in business administration and has completed various real estate training programmes. He has a great deal of experience in feasibility studies, concept development, financial analyses, process guidance, and public-private cooperation both in Belgium and the Netherlands.

willem@valuepartners.be
+32 (0)473 81 31 48

bruno-van-volsem.png

Bruno Vanvolsem

Bruno Vanvolsem studied as a commercial engineer and completed a Master of Business Administration at the University of Leuven in Belgium. His strength lies in evaluating business affairs in terms of finance and tax. His real passion is in carrying out in-depth financial analyses.

bruno@valuepartners.be
+32 (0)495 38 69 67

robert_dackus.jpeg

Robert Dackus

As an experienced researcher and concept developer, Robert is a valuable coach for his clients. He approaches the development of real estate concepts and visions from a marketing technical angle. His slogan? Start with why. His goals? To create a cosy life environment for the future. A bridge builder between real estate and marketing.

robert@valuepartners.be
+31 (0)650 2130 14

Pascale_Van_Den_Eynde_KLEUR.jpg

Pascale Van Den Eynde

Pascale earned her credentials as a business developer in the area of data management and studied building engineering at the Odissee in Aalst after this professional experience. Characteristic is her commercial drive and her strong operational instinct. Her strongest point is undoubtfully her B2B approach with expertise in the business and love for the real estate development.

pascale@valuepartners.be
+32 (0)476 36 32 00

willem-de-laat.jpg

Willem de Laat

Willem de Laat a fait des études de management et suivi diverses formations dans le secteur de l’immobilier. Il dispose d’une grande expérience dans les domaines suivants : études de faisabilité, développement de concepts, analyses financières, encadrement de processus et collaboration publique-privée, tant en Belgique qu’aux Pays-Bas.

willem@valuepartners.be
0032 473 81 31 48

bruno-van-volsem.png

Bruno Vanvolsem

Bruno Vanvolsem a fait des études d’ingénieur commercial et un Master of Business Administration à la Katholieke Universiteit Leuven. L'un de ses points forts est l'évaluation des projets dans leur contexte financier et fiscal. L’exécution d’analyses financières approfondies est son domaine de prédilection.

bruno@valuepartners.be
0032 495 38 69 67

robert_dackus.jpeg

Robert Dackus

Commer chercheur expert et développeur de concept, Robert est un entraineur précieux pour ses clients. Il approche le développement des concepts immobiliers et ses visions d’un côté commercial et technique. Son adage ? Commerce par pourquoi. Son but ? Créer un environnement de vie agréable pour le futur. Un constructeur de ponts entre le secteur immobilier et le monde commercial.

robert@valuepartners.be
0031 6 50 21 30 14

Pascale_Van_Den_Eynde_KLEUR.jpg

Pascale Van Den Eynde

Pascale a mérité sa réputation excellente comme développeur commercial dans le secteur de gestion de données et a étudié génie civile à l’Odissee à Alost après cette expérience professionnel. Caractéristique est son approche dévoué au niveau commercial et son instinct fort au niveau opérationnel. Sans doute, son point fort est son approche B2B avec une expérience dans le métier et son amour pour le secteur immobilier.

pascale@valuepartners.be
0032 476 36 32 00